ABOUT US



The ASHE Pittsburgh Section is a member of the American Society of Highway Engineers. View the National Organization website for additional information.
 

MISSION STATEMENT

"Provide a forum for members and partners of the highway industry to promote a safe, efficient and sustainable highway system through education, innovation and fellowship."

 

OFFICERS & DIRECTORS

POSITION
NAME
CONTACT INFO
President Chuck Nash, PE ms consultants, Inc.
Airport Office Park 4
333 Rouser Road
Coraopolis, PA 15108-2773
Phone: (412) 264-8701
Fax: (412) 264-2076
Email: cnash@msconsultants.com

1st Vice President

Pat Kane

A&A Consultants, Inc.
1800 Pine Hollow Road, Suite 4A
McKees Rocks PA, 15136

Phone: (412) 323-2200
Fax: (412) 323-2202
Cell: (412) 327-3319
Email: pkane@aaconsultinc.com

2nd Vice President

H. Dan Cessna

Michael Baker International
100 Airside Drive
Moon Township, PA 15108

Phone: (412) 269-6300
Email: Dan.Cessna@mbakerintl.com

Secretary

Jim Weaver, Jr.

 

Cell:  (412) 860-5275
Email: jysweaver@verizon.net

Treasurer

Jerry Pitzer

 

Winter Home
14108 W. Gunsight Drive
Sun City West, AZ 75375
Cell: (412) 498-0188
Email: jerry1368@yahoo.com

Immediate Past President

Maggie Moore

Foresight Construction Services, LLC
158 Rogers Drive
Clinton, PA 15026

Phone: (412) 339-0233
Fax: (412) 774-2696
Email: mmoore@foresightcsllc.com

Region Representative

Kathryn Power

PennDOT Engineering District 11-0
45 Thomas Run Road
Bridgeville, PA  15017

Phone: (412) 475-1862
Email: kpower@pa.gov

1 Year Director

 

 

 

 

John Nicholson

WSP
4 Gateway Center, Suite 1305
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Phone: (412) 644-3050
Fax: (412) 644-3044
Email: nicholsonja@wsp.com

 

 

Marc Garfield

Gibson-Thomas Engineering Co. Inc.
9951 Old Perry Highway
Wexford, PA 15090

Phone: (724) 935-8188
Fax: (724) 935-8189
Email: marcgarfield@gibson-thomas.com

 

David Mikec

GAI Consultants, Inc.
600 Cranberry Woods Drive
Cranberry Township, PA 16066

Phone:(724) 772-2011 x2444
Fax: (724) 772-2011
Cell: (412) 714-8634
Email: dmikec@gaiconsultants.com

 

Mariya Rowley

WSP
Four Gateway Center
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Phone: (412) 394-6505
Fax: (412)281-2056
Email: rowley@wsp.com

2 Year Director

 

 

 

 

Dave Augustine, PE

Johnson, Mirmirian &Thompson Inc.
1550 Coraopolis Heights Road, Suite440
Moon Township, PA 15108

Phone: (412) 375-5114
Cell: (412) 433-7041
Email: daugustine@jmt.com

 

Daniel Laird

CDR Maguire
D.L. Clark Building, Suite 610
503 Martindale Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15212-5746

Phone: (412) 235-9466
Fax: (412) 322-2138
Cell: (412) 526-3168
Email: daniel.laird@cdrmaguire.com

 

Kevin O’Connor, PE

HDR
11 Stanwix Street, Suite 800
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Phone: (412) 497-6275
Cell: (412) 818-9200
Email: connor@hdrinc.com">kevin.o’connor@hdrinc.com

 

Patricia Wardy, PE

ms consultants, Inc.
Airport Office Park 4
333 Rouser Road
Coraopolis, PA 15108-2773

Phone: (412) 264-8701
Email: pwardy@msconsultants.com

3 Year Director

     
  Mike Dillon, PE

Allegheny County DPW
542 Forbes Avenue, Room 501
Pittsburgh, PA 15219 

Fax: (412) 350-4005
Phone: (412) 350-5469
Email: michael.dillon@alleghenycounty.us

  Nick Ross, PE

HDR
11 Stanwix Street, Suite 800
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Phone: (412) 497-6034
Cell: (412) 497-6000
Email: nick.ross@hdrinc.com

  Dave DiGioia, PE

McMahon Associates
651 Holiday Drive, Foster Plaza 5, Suite 300
Pittsburgh, PA 15220

Phone:
Cell: (412) 973-0872
Email: ddigioia@mcmahonassociates.com

  Matt Macey, PE

CDR Maguire
503 Martindale Street, Suite 610
Pittsburgh, PA 15212

Phone: (412) 235-9467
Cell: (412) 328-8661
Email: matt.macey@cdrmaguire.com

Website Administrator Jason Esser, PE

Joseph B. Fay Co.
100 Sky Lane
Russellton, PA 15084

Fax: (724) 265-4600 x 1090 
Cell: (412) 812-0400
Email: jesser@jbfayco.com

Newsletter Editor

Danielle List

WSP
Four Gateway Center, Suite 1305
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Phone: (412) 644-3013
Fax: (412) 644-3044
Email: listd@wsp.com

Sunshine Committee Chair

Tammy Johnson

 

672 Bamboo Palm Way
Oviedo, FL  32765
Phone: (407) 359-8685
Email: tjohnson90@att.net

 

AttachmentSize
PDF icon National Constitution37.2 KB
PDF icon By-laws126.6 KB
PDF icon Code of Ethics20.61 KB